Askithenko Namaskar!

Event: “Plan your (kid’s) career like a Pro! Hear from University of Pittsburgh Professor”

Topics include:
1. Trends in college majors vs actual job opportunities
2. Internship Insights
3. Scientific insights on how Brain, AI Revolution, Physics, Biological applications in Engineering and Computer Science work together

When : Sunday, April 24th, 2022 @ 4 PM PST / 6 PM CST / 7 PM EST

Guest Speaker : Rajkumar Chinnakonda Kubendran

To Enroll into Sourashtra Association as a member, please go to https://sourashtraassociation.org/enrollment/

Jhukku Dhannu!
Sourashtra Association Youth Affairs

see source on youtube click here

3 thoughts on “Youtube video -Plan your kid's career like a Pro with Rajkumar Chinnakonda Kubendran”
  1. நம் ஸௌராஷ்ட்ர ஸமூகத்தின் அநேக நம்பிக்கை நட்சத்திரங்களில் துருவ நட்சத்திரம்! நம் ஸமூக மாணவ மாணவியர் அவர்தம் கல்வியறிவு அதிக அளவில் பெற ஓர் முத்தாய்ப்பாக பயன் படுத்தி கொண்டு ஸமூகம் முன்னேறவும் திரு.ராஜ்குமார் அவர்கள் மென் மேலும் பல ஆராய்ச்சிகள் செய்து பேரும் புகழும் பெற்று தம் குடும்பத்துடன் அமெரிக்க வாழ் நம் மக்களும் சகல சௌபாக்கியங்களும் பெற்று நீடூழி வாழ வாழ்த்துகிறேன்! 👍👌👏🙏🙌

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Translate » ترجمة